Contacting the MO Head Start Association :

Tina Bernskoetter
Director-Executive Services
Missouri Head Start Association
P.O. Box 817
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Email:
tina@moheadstart.org
Phone: 573-884-5078


Contacting Missouri Head Start Grantee and Delegate (Program) Directors:
Program Head Start Director Email
 CDI Head Start/West Central MO  Samantha Osterloh  sosterloh@westmohs.org
Central MO Community Action Beth Vossler beth-vossler@showmeaction.org
Children's Therapy Center Loletta Combs lcombs@chs-mo.org
 Community Action Partnership of Northeast MO  Terri Cross  tcross@capnemo.org
Community Action Partnership of St. Joseph Ashley Phillips aphillips@endpov.com
Community Services Inc. Lynette Auffert lauffert@csi.com
Delta Area Economic Opportunity Corporation Cindy Huey chuey@daeoc.com
Douglass Community Services Linda Bleything linda@douglassonline.org
East MO Action Agency Renee Killian rkillian@eastmoaa.org
Economic Security Corporation of the Southwest Area Jeff Goldammer jgoldammer@escswa.org
   Leisa Harnar  lharnar@escswa.org
Grace Hill Settlement House Tamala Stallings tstallings@gracehillsettlement.org
 Independence School District  Dr. Patti White  patti_white@isdschools.org
Jefferson-Franklin Community Action Corporation Tammie Benton tbenton@jfcac.org
Mid-America Head Start Steven Lewis slewis@marc.org
MO Ozarks Community Action Agency Tawana Harper tharper@mocacaa.org
MO Valley Community Action Agency Susan Huffmon huffmons@mvcaa.net
 North Central MO College  Janet Gott  jgott@mail.ncmissouri.edu
   Sue Ewigman  sewigman@mail.ncmissouri.edu
 Operation Breakthrough, Inc.  Mary Esselman  marye@operationbreakthrough.org
Ozark Area Community Action Corporation Kimberly Shinn-Brown kshinnbrown@oacac-caa
Ozark Action, Inc Reta Reed rreed@oaiwp.org
South Central MO Community Action Agency Ann Smith atsmith@scmcaa.org
The Family Conservancy Pam Black pblack@thefamilyconservancy.org
Urban League Head Start Dr. Gwendolyn Diggs gdiggs@urbanleague-stl.org

Youth In Need Melissa Chambers mchambers@youthineed.org
YMCA of Greater Kansas City Patty Lucas plucas@ymca-kc.org
YWCA of Metro St. Louis Stacy Johnson sjohnson@headstart.ywcastlouis.org

Fill Out Contact Us Form Below


 First Name:


 Last Name:

 Email Address:

Day Phone:

Evening Phone:


Preferred Method of Contact:

Comments:

    



 
 
 

Missouri Head Start Association  "Working together for Missouri's children and families!"   
P.O. Box 817    Jefferson City, MO    65102    (573)884-5078


powered by element 74