Contact Us :

Tina Bernskoetter
Executive Director
Missouri Head Start Association
P.O. Box 817
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Email:
tina@moheadstart.org
Phone: 573-884-5078


Missouri Head Start Grantee and Delegate Directors:
Program Head Start Director Email
Central MO Community Action Mernell King mernell-king@showmeaction.org
Children's Therapy Center Loletta Combs lcombs@chs-mo.org
Community Action Partner of St. Joseph Ashley Phillips aphillips@endpov.com
Community Services Inc. Lynette Auffert lauffert@csi.com
Delta Area Economic Opportunity Corporation Cindy Huey chuey@daeoc.com
Douglass Community Services Linda Bleything linda@douglassonline.org
East Mo Action Agency Renee Killian rkillian@eastmoaa.org
Economic Security Corporation of the Southwest Area Jeff Goldammer jgoldammer@escswa.org
Grace Hill Settlement House Tamala Stallings tstallings@gracehillsettlement.org
Green Hills Head Start Beverley Hooker hskids@sbcglobal.net
Jefferson Franklin Community Action Corporation Tammie Benton tbenton@jfcac.org
Mid-America Head Start Liz Smith esmith@marc.org
MO Ozarks Community Action Agency T.J. Harper tharper@mocaca.org
MO Valley Community Action Agency Cindy Gabbert gabbertc@mvcaa.net
Northeast MO Community Action Agency Terri Cross tcross@nmcaa.org
Ozark Area Community Action Corporation Kimberly Shinn-Brown kshinnbrown@oacac-caa
Ozark Action, Inc Kathleen Simonson ksimonson@oaiwp.org
South Central Mo Community Action Agency Myra Martin mmartinheadstart@gmial.com
The Family Conservancy Pam Black pblack@thefamilyconservancy.org
Urban League Head Start Hazel Mallory hmallory@urbanleague-stl.org
West Central Missouri Communit Action Agency Linda Schreck lschreck@wcmcaa.org
Youth In Need- County Kerri Young kyoung@youthinneed.org
Youth In Need-City Melissa Chambers mchambers@youthineed.org
YMCA of Greater Kansas City Patty Lucas plucas@ymca-kc.org
YWCA of Metro St. Louis Stacy Johnson sjohnson@headstart.ywcastlouis.org

Fill Out Contact Us Form Below


 First Name:


 Last Name:

 Email Address:

Day Phone:

Evening Phone:


Preferred Method of Contact:

Comments:




 
 
 

Missouri Head Start Association  "Working together for Missouri's children and families!"   
P.O. Box 817    Jefferson City, MO    65102    (573)884-5078


powered by element 74