Contacting the MO Head Start Association :

Tina Bernskoetter
Director-Executive Services
Missouri Head Start Association
P.O. Box 817
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-884-5078

Contacting Missouri Head Start Grantee and Delegate (Program) Directors:
Program Head Start Director Email
 CDI Head Start/West Central MO  Samantha Osterloh
Central MO Community Action Beth Vossler
Children's Therapy Center Loletta Combs
 Community Action Partnership of Northeast MO  Terri Cross
Community Action Partnership of St. Joseph Ashley Phillips
Community Services Inc. Lynette Auffert
Delta Area Economic Opportunity Corporation Cindy Huey
Douglass Community Services Linda Bleything
East MO Action Agency Renee Killian
Economic Security Corporation of the Southwest Area Jeff Goldammer
   Leisa Harnar
Grace Hill Settlement House Tamala Stallings
 Independence School District  Dr. Patti White
Jefferson-Franklin Community Action Corporation Tammie Benton
Mid-America Head Start Steven Lewis
MO Ozarks Community Action Agency Tawana Harper
MO Valley Community Action Agency Susan Huffmon
 North Central MO College  Janet Gott
   Sue Ewigman
 Operation Breakthrough, Inc.  Mary Esselman
Ozark Area Community Action Corporation Kimberly Shinn-Brown kshinnbrown@oacac-caa
Ozark Action, Inc Reta Reed
South Central MO Community Action Agency Ann Smith
The Family Conservancy Pam Black
Urban League Head Start Dr. Gwendolyn Diggs

Youth In Need Melissa Chambers
YMCA of Greater Kansas City Patty Lucas
YWCA of Metro St. Louis Stacy Johnson

Fill Out Contact Us Form Below

 First Name:

 Last Name:

 Email Address:

Day Phone:

Evening Phone:

Preferred Method of Contact:




Missouri Head Start Association  "Working together for Missouri's children and families!"   
P.O. Box 817    Jefferson City, MO    65102    (573)884-5078

powered by element 74