Contact Us

Contacting the MO Head Start Association

Tina Bernskoetter
Director-Executive Services
Missouri Head Start Association
P.O. Box 817
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Email: tina@moheadstart.org
Phone: 573-884-5078


Contacting Missouri Head Start Grantee and Delegate (Program) Directors:

ProgramHead Start DirectorEmail
CDI Head Start/West Central MOSamantha Osterloh sosterloh@westmohs.org
Central MO Community ActionBeth Vosslerbeth-vossler@showmeaction.org
Children's Therapy CenterLoletta Combslcombs@chs-mo.org
Community Action Partnership of Northeast MOTerri Crosstcross@capnemo.org
Community Action Partnership of St. JosephAshley Phillipsaphillips@endpov.com
Community Services Inc.Lynette Auffertlauffert@csi.com
Delta Area Economic Opportunity CorporationJessica Yeleyjyeley@daeoc.com
Douglass Community ServicesLinda Bleythinglinda@douglassonline.org
East MO Action AgencyRenee Killianrkillian@eastmoaa.org
Economic Security Corporation of the Southwest AreaJeff Goldammerjgoldammer@escswa.org
Economic Security Corporation of the Southwest AreaLeisa Harnarlharnar@escswa.org
Independence School DistrictDr. Patti Whitepatti_white@isdschools.org
Jefferson-Franklin Community Action CorporationTammie Bentontbenton@jfcac.org
Mid-America Head StartSteven Lewisslewis@marc.org
MO Ozarks Community Action AgencyTawana Harpertharper@mocacaa.org
MO Ozarks Community Action AgencySusan Huffmonhuffmons@mvcaa.net
North Central MO CollegeJanet Gottjgott@mail.ncmissouri.edu
North Central MO CollegeSue Ewigmansewigman@mail.ncmissouri.edu
Operation Breakthrough, Inc.Mary Esselmanmarye@operationbreakthrough.org
Ozark Area Community Action CorporationKimberly Shinn-Brownkshinnbrown@oacac-caa
Ozark Action, IncReta Reedrreed@oaiwp.org
South Central MO Community Action AgencyAnn Smithatsmith@scmcaa.org
The Family ConservancyPam Blackpblack@thefamilyconservancy.org
Urban League Head StartDr. Gwendolyn Diggsgdiggs@urbanleague-stl.org
Youth In NeedMelissa Chambersmchambers@youthineed.org
YMCA of Greater Kansas CityPatty Lucasplucas@ymca-kc.org
YWCA of Metro St. LouisStacy Johnsonsjohnson@headstart.ywcastlouis.org